Hackbridge Primary School

Hackbridge Primary School

Federated with Spencer Nursery School

School Tours/Open Days

We are happy to be able to offer face-to-face school tours again this term. These will be strictly limited to 6 attendees only (including children).  All adults will be required to wear a face mask/covering.  Please note, all tours will start promptly at 11am commencing at our Hackbridge Corner site followed by a walk over to our London Road site. Please contact the school office 020 8647 7974 to book a tour.  

  • Wednesday 29th September 2021
  • Wednesday 6th October 2021 
  • Monday 11th October 2021
  • Thursday 21st October 2021
  • Thursday 4th November 2021
  • Friday 19th November 2021
  • Tuesday 30th November 2021 
  • Thursday 9th December 2021
  • Friday 7th January 2022
  • Tuesday 11th January 2022

Prospective parents should note that from September 2022, the use of our school sites will change to be as follows;

Hackbridge Corner: Nursery (15 hour (AM & PM) classes & 30 hour class) plus all Reception, Year 1, 2, 5 & 6 classes (4 forms of entry) 

London Road: all Year 3 & 4 classes (4 forms of entry)

Below we have created virtual tours of our two school sites which you can view below. Embedded within the virtual tours are audio, video and still photography to provide you with the same information that we would usually share during our face to face tours. 

You will also find other information on our website, particularly under the Our School and the Learning tabs, which will tell you more about our school.

We hope that you enjoy watching the virtual tours.

 

Hackbridge Corner Site Virtual Tour

 

London Road Site Virtual Tour